Each year we select an expert panel of judges to decide upon the best films of the festival. Multiple awards and categories allow us to recognize different films for unique reasons. In addition to the jury selected winners, we also recognize the Audience Choice Award for a Feature and a Short. This award is decided entirely by attendee voting. 


Alaskan sculptor R. Nelson Parrish’s tactile, dynamic pieces represent a fusion of natural and synthetic, sculpture and painting. They aim to disengage the viewer from the peripheral and focus on the present moment — eliciting a calm that is rare in today’s chaotic world.

We value your privacy
We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience, serve personalized ads or content, and analyze our traffic. By clicking "Allow Cookies", you consent to our use of cookies. For additional details view our Privacy Policy.
Cookie preferences

You can control how your data is used on our website. Learn more below about the cookies we use by reviewing our Privacy Policy.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.